Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Richard F Hanesworth
Lifetime Membership
Allan Joseph Avendano
1 Year Membership
Nils I Johansen
Lifetime Membership
Kevin Rutherford
1 Year Membership
Alex H Bean
5 Year Membership
Timber Toste
1 Year Membership
Kenneth D Slover
5 Year Membership
Clifton K Belton
5 Year Membership
Stephen C Walker
3 Year Membership
Kyle Anthony Iverson
1 Year Membership
Austin Roehl
1 Year Membership
Colin H Niselman
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login