Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael Brett Hamilton
1 Year Membership
George Cass
Lifetime Membership
Brandon C Anderson
1 Year Membership
Jeffery Huseby
1 Year Membership
Peter L Wakefield
Lifetime Membership
Michael F Cerrato
5 Year Membership
Wayne P. Hunt
Lifetime Membership
Nancy C Bateman
5 Year Membership
Kenneth Green
1 Year Membership
John H Worthington
5 Year Membership
Brendan O MacDonald
5 Year Membership
David P Murphy
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login