Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jordan Miller
1 Year Membership
Dave Wellons
Lifetime Membership
Gene DeWree
Lifetime Membership
Theodore Kasten
INARNG (317)519-9132
1 Year Membership
Adam P Wright
3 Year Membership
Lantz K Tipton
5 Year Membership
Mark E Mcguire
1 Year Membership
Dwayne E Baker
1 Year Membership
Gino A Wasonoredjo
1 Year Membership
Daniel T Kovatch
3 Year Membership
Girlinda L Robinson
1 Year Membership
Joshua Miller
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login