Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Edward C Kielkopf
Lifetime Membership
Nicholas Lloyd Smith
1 Year Membership
Antonio Christopher Hyman
1 Year Membership
John Mitchell
3 Year Membership
Brian C Krulak
5 Year Membership
Novi FieldArtillery
1 Year Membership
William G Hutchinson
1 Year Membership
Kyle A Wilde
5 Year Membership
Jennifer M Bostwick
1 Year Membership
Kevin David Moody
1 Year Membership
Matthew McCarty
1 Year Membership
Edward Lee Beebe
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login