Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kathleen F Ure
3 Year Membership
John C Reece
1 Year Membership
Joshua G Carter
1 Year Membership
James M Brown
Lifetime Membership
James C Moughon
1 Year Membership
Robert W Patenge
Lifetime Membership
Mark Carros
1 Year Membership
Jesse Bunce
1 Year Membership
Thomas J McGuire
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey J Crubaugh
Lifetime Membership
Breanna M Holland
1 Year Membership
Cesar O Espinoza
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login