Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Thomas Brown
1 Year Membership
Christopher James Heim
Operations Sergeant/ Readiness NCO (989)798-4665
1 Year Membership
Carlos Gomez
5 Year Membership
Nicholas S Kauffeld
1 Year Membership
Todd LeTellier
1 Year Membership
Timothy L Leung
5 Year Membership
Stanley J Lenox
Lifetime Membership
Christopher T Nisa
5 Year Membership
Brandon Bartleson
1 Year Membership
Richard L Green
5 Year Membership
Ellis Stokes
5 Year Membership
Michael A Raymond
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login