Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ashanti C Payne
1 Year Membership
Joseph Clayton DeMent
1 Year Membership
Shawn Quentin Atcher
5 Year Membership
Jason P Brown
5 Year Membership
Troy Fink
5 Year Membership
Peter T Brown
Lifetime Membership
Creighton W Abrams
Lifetime Membership
Douglas Edward Hoer
1 Year Membership
Austin Cross
Lifetime Membership
Bronson M Sapp
5 Year Membership
Thomas Parker
3 Year Membership
Rhett Albert Bochette
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login