Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

US ARMY - 4 (417)437-7579
1 Year Membership
Larry E Stunkard
Lifetime Membership
Jay W Jacobsen
1 Year Membership
Michael L Dodson
Lifetime Membership
David W O'Mara
Lifetime Membership
Elroy Willridge
3 Year Membership
Jacob Pultro
1 Year Membership
Dustin Blankenship
1 Year Membership
David A Blankenship
1 Year Membership
Ryan C Askew
1 Year Membership
Margaret A Salmons
5 Year Membership
Anthony R Dunkin
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login