Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Brian Reynolds
3 Year Membership
David E Corbin
5 Year Membership
Kevin M King
5 Year Membership
Peter Fant
5 Year Membership
David Alan Cox
1 Year Membership
Richard J Baker
5 Year Membership
Thomas C Duffy
3 Year Membership
Michael A Wilson
Lifetime Membership
Joshua Rogers
1 Year Membership
Chris P Nash
1 Year Membership
Michael Jordan Hill
5 Year Membership
Ammon J Okazaki
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login