Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joseph D Dang
1 Year Membership
Michael Anthony Bilski
3 Year Membership
William Foran
5 Year Membership
Edward W McCarty
1 Year Membership
Wesley Hawk
5 Year Membership
Cody Dean McDonald
1 Year Membership
Kevin James Williams
1 Year Membership
Jeff Morefield
1 Year Membership
James W Cremeans
1 Year Membership
Sarah Dunlap
1 Year Membership
Felix Peterson
Lifetime Membership
Andrew D Richards
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login