Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

David A Colonele
Lifetime Membership
Thomas D. Murphy
5 Year Membership
Deborah Marie Ellis
1 Year Membership
Vincent N Palazzolo
1 Year Membership
Jason M Newell
3 Year Membership
William E Benitez
5 Year Membership
Luis Santiagorodriguez
1 Year Membership
Kristopher John Cruz
1 Year Membership
Justin Charles Spangler
1 Year Membership
James Ramsey
1 Year Membership
Richard F Hanesworth
Lifetime Membership
Zachery S Field
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login