Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

James P Fenton
3 Year Membership
Albert Newton
5 Year Membership
Dustin T Keim
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Allen Turner
Lifetime Membership
Alexander H Smith
5 Year Membership
Randolph L Smith
1 Year Membership
William Tyler Everett
5 Year Membership
Harry W Schmidt
Lifetime Membership
Richard Magner
5 Year Membership
Jose Guillermo Hernandezcastillo
1 Year Membership
Todd Smothermon
3 Year Membership
Kyle O Woodhouse
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login