Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Peter R Scheffer
1 Year Membership
Scott D. Cothren
1 Year Membership
Carl David Powers
1 Year Membership
Nathan P Deporter
1 Year Membership
J D Walker
3 Year Membership
Zachary Levi Schmeck
1 Year Membership
Olivia J Sedoryk
1 Year Membership
Michael J Truesdell
5 Year Membership
Larry L Leupold
Lifetime Membership
Joshua N Stephenson
Lifetime Membership
Brian Smith
1 Year Membership
John Watkins
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login