Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Devin F West
5 Year Membership
Richelle R Fenstermaker
Lifetime Membership
Chad M Comeaux
5 Year Membership
Ryan Wunsch
1 Year Membership
Tmothy A Gordon
5 Year Membership
Troy McFarland
3 Year Membership
Gabe Sganga
1 Year Membership
Steve Garcia
1 Year Membership
Joseph Micah Miller
1 Year Membership
Michael David Harvey
5 Year Membership
Girlinda L Robinson
1 Year Membership
Chris P Bills
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login