Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Louis Hoffmann
Lifetime Membership
Patrick E Brown
1 Year Membership
Adrian Lizandro Solis
3 Year Membership
Justin Windschitl
1 Year Membership
Danielle Morris
1 Year Membership
Rodrick Jamaal Lillie
1 Year Membership
Devin Piraino
1 Year Membership
3 Year Membership
Adam T Witthauer
5 Year Membership
Kevin S Capra
3 Year Membership
Marcus W York
3 Year Membership
Dan L Zeller
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login