Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael J Pagani
1 Year Membership
Amery E Vasso
Lifetime Membership
Graham Patrick Shelly
1 Year Membership
Jessica Garcia
1 Year Membership
Joshua P Wilmes
3 Year Membership
Ray B Johnson
1 Year Membership
Joseph Allena
USAWC Senior Service Rep - USMC (703)850-9429
3 Year Membership
Wade P Grammer
3 Year Membership
Ian Patrick Grundhauser
BN S-3 (952)258-9633
5 Year Membership
John S Yavor
Lifetime Membership
John F Crowley
Lifetime Membership
Stephen M Orlofsky
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login