Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

1 Year Membership
Joseph K Monfort
5 Year Membership
Alexander S Duarte
5 Year Membership
Richard Jackson
1 Year Membership
Michael L Taylor
1 Year Membership
Nathanael P Oh
5 Year Membership
Cameron Homburg
5 Year Membership
Brian J McGehee
Lifetime Membership
Justin Goshorn
1 Year Membership
Daniel G Beck
1 Year Membership
Dominic Gatti
3 Year Membership
Travis M Coleman
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login