Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Eric Onishi
1 Year Membership
Henry Evans
Lifetime Membership
Aaron Dougherty
1 Year Membership
Robert E. Burns
1 Year Membership
Derek Libro
1 Year Membership
David L Johnson
Lifetime Membership
Dusty Jones
Army National Guard (816)752-5967
1 Year Membership
Joshua Besson
1 Year Membership
Steven N Krawczyk
5 Year Membership
Jeffrey Powell
1 Year Membership
Thomas Moran
Lifetime Membership
Roy Hogsed
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login