Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

David Alan Cox
1 Year Membership
Dean J Simons
Lifetime Membership
Alexander Hathaway
1 Year Membership
Jared F Kattner
3 Year Membership
Kevin Brian Toledo
1 Year Membership
Jazmen Marie Braithwaite
1 Year Membership
Matthew A Ritchie
Lifetime Membership
Ryan Hommen
5 Year Membership
Shaunnah Gayle Begaye
1 Year Membership
5 Year Membership
Kevin Bloom
5 Year Membership
Johanny Taveras
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login