Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

William Skinner
HHB Commander Adam M Cobb (804)721-1711
3 Year Membership
William Thomas Clifford
1 Year Membership
Greg M Koyle
3 Year Membership
Jonathan Rolfe
1 Year Membership
Willie/Margaret R Johnson
5 Year Membership
Walter E Plitt
5 Year Membership
Matthew Paul Sherman
3 Year Membership
Medicine Park Management LLC
PO Box 2834 608 SW D Ave Ste 1
Lawton, OK 73502
Regional Business Membership
John R Riemer
5 Year Membership
Steven Lee Armitage
1 Year Membership
Marc Hentell
Lifetime Membership
Amanda Donatelli
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login