Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

1 Year Membership
David Theimer
1 Year Membership
David Michael Annen
Program Director (210)389-7234
Lifetime Membership
Shannon G Smith
5 Year Membership
Mathew J Sullivan
5 Year Membership
Bennett Burkhart
US Army - 1 (509)435-3610
1 Year Membership
Max Gourley
5 Year Membership
Joshua Winchester
1 Year Membership
Adam Michael Payne
1 Year Membership
Kenneth M Jones
3 Year Membership
Jonathan Filipponi
1 Year Membership
Jack Kacin
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login