Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John Fridlington
5 Year Membership
Robert Keith Bryan
1 Year Membership
Gerasimos Bozikis
5 Year Membership
David Stolhanske
3 Year Membership
Enrique Loya
1 Year Membership
Anthony Manduca
1 Year Membership
William L Sadlick
1 Year Membership
Patrick Hudie
1 Year Membership
Collin Skelly
1 Year Membership
Keith J Varin
1 Year Membership
Matthias L Howell
1 Year Membership
Megan Lorraine Hatter
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login