Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John Veres
5 Year Membership
Alex C Redznak
1 Year Membership
Joey R Smith
1 Year Membership
Gregory Alan VonHandorf
1 Year Membership
Andrew M Krumm
3 Year Membership
Elias Page
5 Year Membership
James E Travnicek
Lifetime Membership
Michael Mclaughlin
1 Year Membership
William B DePass
Lifetime Membership
Ronnie S Barnes
5 Year Membership
Marcus Maranatha Berhow
1 Year Membership
Carlos O Ramos Rivera
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login