Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ricky G Adams
Lifetime Membership
Phillip M Saterbo
Lifetime Membership
Louis F Tremallo
1 Year Membership
Alexander H Smith
5 Year Membership
James Silsby
3 Year Membership
John M Strachan
1 Year Membership
Samuel William Fujinaka
1 Year Membership
Matthew C Hawkins
1 Year Membership
Jack W Clark
Lifetime Membership
Cabe Arvie Jensen
Lifetime Membership
James Woods
5 Year Membership
Nathaniel Clark Wasson
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login