Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

William C Loeffel
Lifetime Membership
David Alan Cox
1 Year Membership
Abigail Wall
1 Year Membership
Joseph A Phillis
5 Year Membership
Milton J Kinne
Lifetime Membership
William T Eckles
Lifetime Membership
Annette Ray Mandrell
3 Year Membership
Colin John Coffey
1 Year Membership
David D Gapinski
Lifetime Membership
Michael Andrew Gentry
1 Year Membership
John H Holmes
Lifetime Membership
Marc Kantor
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login