Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jonathan James Pass
Fire Control NCO (931)302-9029
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Scott Kletzien
1 Year Membership
Brittanie N Hebert
Lifetime Membership
Scott T Buehre
1 Year Membership
Robert Rodriguez
1 Year Membership
Maurice Outlaw
Field Artillery Technician (719)287-4456
1 Year Membership
Jonathon T Palumbo
Lifetime Membership
Racene D Basore
1 Year Membership
Russell Stierlen
1 Year Membership
Alexia G Huffman
3 Year Membership
Trey Neufeld
Lifetime Membership
Mark L Snyder
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login