Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Courtney Hill
5 Year Membership
Adam R Dolci
5 Year Membership
Nolan C Hickey
5 Year Membership
Mischa Brownie
1 Year Membership
Hassen A Cara
Lifetime Membership
Marc E Davis
1 Year Membership
Graham Patrick Shelly
1 Year Membership
David Gottwig
1 Year Membership
John E Coloneleman
Lifetime Membership
Nathan T Adkins
5 Year Membership
Keith D Jackson
1 Year Membership
Elliott J Garrett
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login