Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Andrew V Martinez
3 Year Membership
Brandon J Mitchell
1 Year Membership
Jackson A Baker
1 Year Membership
Brent K Wiersma
5 Year Membership
James Curtis Hall
3 Year Membership
Andrew Zinzarella
3 Year Membership
Nathan E Cook
Lifetime Membership
Chandler Rochelle
1 Year Membership
Russell Finnegan
3 Year Membership
Martin J Kiewel
Lifetime Membership
Brooks T Schild
3 Year Membership
Eric Hebel
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login