Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Matthew G Caspers
3 Year Membership
William R Perry
1 Year Membership
Matthew W Ringer
3 Year Membership
Nancy Lay
1 Year Membership
Shawn G Talmadge
5 Year Membership
Alexander Lawson
Lifetime Membership
Ross W Cargile
Lifetime Membership
Traviss L Sillitoe
5 Year Membership
Craig B Stansfield
1 Year Membership
Alex Molina
3 Year Membership
Sidney O Priest
Lifetime Membership
Gustav Person
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login