Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jonathon Christopher Gosa
1 Year Membership
Thomas J Sullivan
Lifetime Membership
Tyler S Suker
1 Year Membership
Michael Wilson
1 Year Membership
Charles R Gregg
Lifetime Membership
Angel M Llompart Monge
5 Year Membership
Robert Patrick McFarland
Lifetime Membership
Thomas Cummins
3 Year Membership
Christopher Tinoco
5 Year Membership
Bradley Alan Wysomierski
1 Year Membership
Jolene Eichburg
1 Year Membership
Stanley Mosley
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login