Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ryan Michael Guerard
1 Year Membership
Elliot M Jasiulek
3 Year Membership
Johnnie L Bone
Lifetime Membership
Michael Anthony Tripp
1 Year Membership
Joshua A Howard
Lifetime Membership
Harold S Hanks
Lifetime Membership
Charles L Causey
Lifetime Membership
John Dynes
1 Year Membership
Darnell A Brown
5 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
James N Pritzker
Lifetime Membership
Dana Crowe
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login