Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Henry E Trippe
Lifetime Membership
Eric Onishi
1 Year Membership
Henry J Cudney
Lifetime Membership
Bradley Alan Wysomierski
1 Year Membership
Keith P George
Lifetime Membership
Edward Nosek
Lifetime Membership
Justen T Gelling
5 Year Membership
William Friedline
1 Year Membership
Matthew D Ferns
Asst I-I (909)519-8103
1 Year Membership
James P Gaines
Lifetime Membership
Paul W Klco
5 Year Membership
Jeffery Morgan
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login