Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kuhn Ray Dengate
1 Year Membership
Eric R Sponaas
5 Year Membership
Jacob Choppa
3 Year Membership
Sebastien Pierre
1 Year Membership
Kevin Lee Bennett
1 Year Membership
John P Condliffe
3 Year Membership
Derrick Allen
1 Year Membership
Michael Brett Hamilton
1 Year Membership
William Wiegand
1 Year Membership
Elliott Randall Harris
1 Year Membership
Michael Osburn
5 Year Membership
Joshua E Keenan
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login