Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

James Louis Sullivan
1 Year Membership
Niles J Fulwyler
Lifetime Membership
Corbett B Martin
5 Year Membership
Daniel A Daley
5 Year Membership
Wayne Patrick Racine
3 Year Membership
Anthony D Bedell
3 Year Membership
Allan M Resnick
3 Year Membership
Kevin Turnblom
1 Year Membership
Nathan Adkison
5 Year Membership
Stephanie Michelle Moss
1 Year Membership
Paul Bennick
1 Year Membership
Gary Owen
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login