Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Terry A Ivester
Lifetime Membership
Stephen I Hefler
Lifetime Membership
Andrew Rogers
1 Year Membership
Eric Luck
5 Year Membership
Ronald Buettner
Lifetime Membership
quentin Fenderson
1 Year Membership
Brian Harmsen
Lifetime Membership
Southwest Sales Inc
PO Box 1586
Lawton, OK 73502
Regional Business Membership
Ervin Moseng
3 Year Membership
Davyd Locke Brooks
1 Year Membership
John Locke
3 Year Membership
Raymond Odierno
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login