Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael Kunz
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Harvey
Lifetime Membership
Carl W Lephart
1 Year Membership
Dwain L Scott
Lifetime Membership
John L Thompson
Lifetime Membership
Wayne Chamberlain
Lifetime Membership
James W Barrow
1 Year Membership
Bradley Steimle
1 Year Membership
Robert L Broene
Lifetime Membership
David Biggers
Lifetime Membership
Henri Harris
3 Year Membership
Cheryl D Ince
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login