Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Cory Paul Ashworth
5 Year Membership
Jacob Choppa
3 Year Membership
Joesef Larry Penn
1 Year Membership
Colleen Moseng
3 Year Membership
Tommi Harris
1 Year Membership
Jason D Hickman
1 Year Membership
Derek Donald Bothern
1 Year Membership
Jim E Malmgren
Lifetime Membership
Patrick Boling
Lifetime Membership
Thomas Chapeau
5 Year Membership
Russell O Cummings
5 Year Membership
Daniel Willis Lawrence
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login