Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Edgar R Goodbary
Lifetime Membership
Daniel P Gillotti
Lifetime Membership
Dietrich Lyle Rolfe
1 Year Membership
Joseph Michael Reynolds
1 Year Membership
Christopher L Philpot
5 Year Membership
David M Cain
5 Year Membership
Matthew R McKinley
5 Year Membership
Joseph M Addy
Lifetime Membership
Daniel R Patman
1 Year Membership
Pete Priester
1 Year Membership
Travis L DeBarr
1 Year Membership
Russell Whitner
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login