Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Stanley C McQueen
1 Year Membership
Jayson B Morgan
Lifetime Membership
Derek Baird
5 Year Membership
Sangik Chung
1 Year Membership
John E Coleman
Lifetime Membership
Richard L Reynard
Lifetime Membership
Benjamin T PAGE
1 Year Membership
Mitchell L Brickey
5 Year Membership
Shane Wiegerig
1 Year Membership
Tyler J Streich
1 Year Membership
Arthur Dubin
1 Year Membership
Olivia J Sedoryk
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login