Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jorge Arroyo
5 Year Membership
Taran Y Samaroo
5 Year Membership
Ryan Otto Maender
3 Year Membership
David M Curd
5 Year Membership
Steve Beecroft
Lifetime Membership
Michael Allen Hunter
1 Year Membership
Brian Drake
1 Year Membership
Brent M Dellay
Lifetime Membership
Thomas F Severe
Lifetime Membership
Wayne Alleyne Fogel
1 Year Membership
John C Thomson
5 Year Membership
Matthew R Horton
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login