Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joseph Horab
CALIBRE Systems, Inc. (703)725-7941
Lifetime Membership
Benjamin C Lewis
Lifetime Membership
Joseph Dodson
1 Year Membership
Michael Mlekowski
1 Year Membership
Tina Le
1 Year Membership
Ronald Luebke
1 Year Membership
Richard E Johnson
Lifetime Membership
Mario V Lindsey
3 Year Membership
Dennis M Bradley
3 Year Membership
Anthony Martinez
1 Year Membership
Kelly Joseph
1 Year Membership
Eric J Brenner
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login