Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jose Romero
1 Year Membership
Justin M Byrd
1 Year Membership
Yancey R Williams
5 Year Membership
Zachary J Peterson
Lifetime Membership
Joey M Gonzales
3 Year Membership
Travis B Smock
1 Year Membership
Brian William Ivy
1 Year Membership
Christopher Carter
3 Year Membership
Mike Tarsa
3 Year Membership
Katherine Kage
5 Year Membership
Kurt E Cheeseman
5 Year Membership
David C Peterson
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login