Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

The Debt Clinic
1529 W Gore Blvd STE D
Lawton, OK
Regional Business Membership
1 Year Membership
Wallace E Fore
Lifetime Membership
Lawton H McGahey
5 Year Membership
Gerry J German
1 Year Membership
James M Marshall
1 Year Membership
Justen T Gelling
5 Year Membership
Anthony Mammola
Lifetime Membership
Evan Greene
5 Year Membership
Tyler J Streich
1 Year Membership
Robert Ridgway
Lifetime Membership
Frank T Newman
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login