Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Chad Jason Henderson
1 Year Membership
Raymond Strain
3 Year Membership
James Sheffield
Lifetime Membership
David J Brost
5 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Adam Hill
1 Year Membership
Ryan Boileau
1 Year Membership
Gregory Wayne Wheat
1 Year Membership
Daniel D Sundberg
3 Year Membership
James Berkeley Caruana
3 Year Membership
William E Rieper
1 Year Membership
James W Holmes
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login