Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jason M Marshall
5 Year Membership
Thomas R Monaghan
1 Year Membership
Kyle J Burgoyne
1 Year Membership
Jordan T White
5 Year Membership
Kathryn A Silecchia
5 Year Membership
Florentino R Martinez
5 Year Membership
Sol A Peralta
1 Year Membership
Galuh M Yusuf
5 Year Membership
Henry E Trippe
Lifetime Membership
Timothy N Madden
5 Year Membership
Dustin Blankenship
1 Year Membership
Melvin L Hibbets
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login