Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Terry Shrout
1 Year Membership
Julian Allison
1 Year Membership
Ronald Lee Smith
1 Year Membership
Adrian L Solis
3 Year Membership
Keith Nemeth
Lifetime Membership
Jack Kacin
1 Year Membership
William Friedline
1 Year Membership
Christopher L Shields
Lifetime Membership
Stephen A DeGracia
1 Year Membership
Gary V Gorniak
1 Year Membership
Levi R Eisenhour
5 Year Membership
Matthew C Higgins
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login