Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Alexander S Duarte
5 Year Membership
Otero Bryan
1 Year Membership
James A Dahl
Lifetime Membership
Adolfo Garcia
1 Year Membership
Henry Von Kohorn
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Lease
3 Year Membership
Jiehui Aw
1 Year Membership
Robert C Hohosh
1 Year Membership
John F Stampfli
Lifetime Membership
Jason Grentus
1 Year Membership
Kent Tomah
1 Year Membership
Francis R Moss
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login