Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Carl J Schmidlapp
Lifetime Membership
James W Lucas
Deputy to the Brigade Commander (580)595-0704
5 Year Membership
James Liu
1 Year Membership
Bruce Dees
Lifetime Membership
Peter J Clifton
5 Year Membership
David Gottwig
1 Year Membership
Ian J Heckman
1 Year Membership
Kristin Partain
1 Year Membership
Larry J Herke
Commissioner (651)492-9037
Lifetime Membership
garfield johnson
1 Year Membership
Minh Vo
1 Year Membership
Adam Patrick Ford
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login