Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Gary H Ireland
1 Year Membership
Elbert F Turner
Lifetime Membership
Traviss L Sillitoe
5 Year Membership
Dennis B Galimberti
1 Year Membership
Jean Garant
5 Year Membership
William W. Beverley, Jr.
1 Year Membership
John L Rafferty
1 Year Membership
Morgan G Greaves
5 Year Membership
Lance A Leuschen
3 Year Membership
Matthew R VanGilder
5 Year Membership
David Theimer
1 Year Membership
Anthony Lugo
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login