Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Gerald Frisbie
Lifetime Membership
William Foran
5 Year Membership
Gene E Brown
Lifetime Membership
Jason A Williams
5 Year Membership
Eric L Cunningham
Lifetime Membership
Anthony M Saladino
5 Year Membership
Jeffrey A Austhof
1 Year Membership
Charles Rynearson
5 Year Membership
Manuel A Erb
1 Year Membership
Gregory C Bloom
5 Year Membership
Joshua Christopher O'Brien
1 Year Membership
James E Ferguson
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login